Tonight at the Improv ft. Brian Monarch and more TBA!

Tonight at the Improv ft. Brian Monarch and more TBA!

Hollywood Improv (The Main Room)

Tue Dec 20
08:00PM
Special Event
Thu Dec 22
08:00PM
Special Event
Fri Dec 23
08:00PM
Special Event
Tue Dec 27
08:00PM
Special Event
Tue Jan 3
08:00PM
Special Event
Thu Jan 5
08:00PM
Special Event
Tue Jan 10
08:00PM
Special Event
Thu Jan 12
08:00PM
Special Event
Thu Jan 19
08:00PM
Special Event
Tue Jan 24
08:00PM
Special Event
Thu Jan 26
08:00PM
Special Event
Tue Jan 31
08:00PM
Special Event

Brian Monarch's Bio

Brian Monarch has been seen on Comedy Central, Fox and Hulu... He's been heating up the LA comedy scene for years. He plays all of the biggest stages in Hollywood and has worked with such greats as Bill Burr, Joe Rogan, Dave Chappelle, Dane Cook, Chris D'Elia, and Iliza Shlesinger, to name a few. You can catch him on any given night at your favorite comedy clubs around town. His uncensored views are always something to behold... Don't miss him live! Follow him on Twitter and Instagram @BrianMonarch
Learn More