Tonight at the Improv ft. Brian Monarch and more TBA!

Tonight at the Improv ft. Brian Monarch and more TBA!

Hollywood Improv (The Main Room)

Tue Aug 23
08:00PM
Special Event
Thu Aug 25
08:00PM
Special Event
Tue Aug 30
08:00PM
Special Event
Thu Sep 1
08:00PM
Special Event
Tue Sep 6
08:00PM
Special Event
Thu Sep 8
08:00PM
Special Event
Tue Sep 13
08:00PM
Special Event
Thu Sep 15
08:00PM
Special Event
Tue Sep 20
08:00PM
Special Event
Thu Sep 29
08:00PM
Special Event

Brian Monarch's Bio

Brian Monarch has been seen on Comedy Central, Fox and Hulu... He's been heating up the LA comedy scene for years. He plays all of the biggest stages in Hollywood and has worked with such greats as Bill Burr, Joe Rogan, Dave Chappelle, Dane Cook, Chris D'Elia, and Iliza Shlesinger, to name a few. You can catch him on any given night at your favorite comedy clubs around town. His uncensored views are always something to behold... Don't miss him live! Follow him on Twitter and Instagram @BrianMonarch
Learn More