Tony Baker

Tony Baker

Pittsburgh Improv

Sat Jan 22
07:00PM
Special Event
10:00PM
Special Event

Chicago Improv

Thu Apr 21
07:00PM
Special Event
Fri Apr 22
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event
Sat Apr 23
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event

Ontario Improv

Thu May 5
08:00PM
Special Event
Fri May 6
07:30PM
Special Event
09:45PM
Special Event
Sat May 7
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event

Raleigh Improv

Fri May 27
07:00PM
Special Event
09:15PM
Special Event
Sat May 28
06:30PM
Special Event
09:00PM
Special Event
Sun May 29
07:00PM
Special Event

San Jose Improv

Thu Aug 4
08:00PM
Special Event
Fri Aug 5
07:30PM
Special Event
09:45PM
Special Event
Sat Aug 6
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event

Milwaukee Improv (Main Room)

Thu Aug 18
08:00PM
Special Event
Fri Aug 19
07:00PM
Special Event
09:15PM
Special Event
Sat Aug 20
06:30PM
Special Event
09:00PM
Special Event

Oxnard Levity Live

Thu Sep 29
08:00PM
Special Event
Fri Sep 30
07:30PM
Special Event
09:45PM
Special Event
Sat Oct 1
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event

Tony Baker's Bio

Tony Baker is a stand up comedian and actor on the rise whether it's on stage, film, television or social media. Tony was featured on the last 2 seasons of NBC's "Last Comic Standing", "Gabriel Iglesias Presents Stand-Up Revolution" on Comedy Central, "Comics Unleashed" on CBS, "StaannDUP!" on Starz and "We Got Next" on Aspire. He was also featured on many episodes of "Punchline" on FOX. Tony was the winner of the 37th Annual San Francisco International Comedy Competition and also L.A.'s Funniest Comic. Tony has also performed for the Just For Laughs Comedy Festival in Montreal 2 years in a row and showcased at NACA Nationals as part of NBC Diversity. Tony is a paid regular at The Comedy Store, The Laugh Factory, The Comedy & Magic Club, The Ice House, The Hollywood Improv, Flappers Comedy Club and The Comedy Union. He has headlined various clubs across the country and internationally as well in places such as Dubai, Bangladesh, Hong Kong, The Philippines, Singapore & Japan. Tony has also acted in television and film on projects like "The Carmicheal Show" on NBC, "Just Add Magic" on Amazon and the award winning film "Whiplash" Tony has amassed hundreds of thousands of followers on his social media pages in little over a year with his original sketch content and his funny voiceovers. Tony Baker is well on his way to becoming a household thanks to his humor and work ethic.