Shane Gillis

Shane Gillis

Brea Improv

Thu Jun 9
08:00PM
Special Event
Fri Jun 10
07:30PM
Special Event
09:45PM
Special Event
Sat Jun 11
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event

Pittsburgh Improv

Thu Jul 14
08:00PM
Special Event
Fri Jul 15
07:30PM
Special Event
09:45PM
Special Event
Sat Jul 16
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event

Chicago Improv

Thu Aug 25
07:00PM
Special Event
Fri Aug 26
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event
Sat Aug 27
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event

Milwaukee Improv (Main Room)

Thu Sep 15
08:00PM
Special Event
Fri Sep 16
07:00PM
Special Event
09:15PM
Special Event
Sat Sep 17
06:30PM
Special Event
09:00PM
Special Event

Irvine Improv

Thu Dec 8
08:00PM
Special Event
Fri Dec 9
07:30PM
Special Event
09:45PM
Special Event
Sat Dec 10
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event

Shane Gillis' Bio

Shane Gillis is a stand-up comic based out of New York City, recently named an “Up-Next” Comic at Comedy Central’s 2019 Clusterfest in San Francisco and a “New Face” at Just For Laughs in Montreal. Winner of Philly’s Funniest at Helium Comedy Club in 2016, Shane is a regular guest and co-host on Sirius XM and Comedy Central Radio’s The Bonfire. He’s also one half of Matt and Shane’s Secret Podcast. Shane has written for Comedy Central’s Delco Proper and starred in and wrote for the Dweck Show, Tires Etc, and New Muscle.