Nurse John

Nurse John

Oxnard Levity Live

Thu Jul 25
07:30PM
Special Event
Fri Jul 26
07:00PM
Special Event
09:15PM
Special Event
Sat Jul 27
06:00PM
Special Event
08:30PM
Special Event
Sun Jul 28
06:00PM
Special Event
08:30PM
Special Event

Raleigh Improv

Fri Aug 2
07:00PM
Special Event
Sat Aug 3
06:30PM
Special Event
Sun Aug 4
07:00PM
Special Event

Irvine Improv

Thu Aug 29
08:00PM
Special Event
10:15PM
Special Event
Fri Aug 30
07:30PM
Special Event
09:45PM
Special Event
Sat Aug 31
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event
Sun Sep 1
07:00PM
Special Event

Nurse John's Bio

John Dela Cruz's (aka Nurse John’s) comedy is like a mental breakdown at work… leaving you crying, screaming, and laughing simultaneously.

It’s this relatable humor that has garnered John over 10 million followers and growing across his social media platforms. In addition to a massive social following, John also hosts the wildly popular podcast I Beg Your Pardon which shines a light on the ups and downs of the healthcare industry.

An actual nurse by profession and comedian by heart, his portrayals of life working in healthcare have proven hilariously relatable to those both in and out of the industry.

John's ability to combine reality, truth, and entertainment at the same time continues to inspire millions around the world that with enough caffeine, medication, and hydration…you too can make it to your next shift.