Matt Rife

Matt Rife

Oxnard Levity Live

Fri Feb 24
07:00PM
Special Event
09:15PM
Special Event
Sat Feb 25
06:00PM
Special Event
08:30PM
Special Event
Sun Feb 26
06:00PM
Special Event

Hollywood Improv (The Main Room)

Tue Feb 28
08:00PM
Tonight at the Improv ft. Matt Rife, Brian Monarch and more TBA!
Special Event
10:15PM
Long Time No See Comedy ft. Matt Rife, Drew Lynch, Tori Piskin and more TBA!

Pittsburgh Improv

Thu Mar 2
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event
Fri Mar 3
07:30PM
Special Event
09:45PM
Special Event
Sat Mar 4
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event
Sun Mar 5
07:00PM
Special Event

Ontario Improv

Fri May 5
07:30PM
Special Event
09:45PM
Special Event
Sat May 6
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event
Sun May 7
07:00PM
Special Event

Milwaukee Improv (Main Room)

Fri Sep 15
07:00PM
Special Event
09:15PM
Special Event
Sat Sep 16
06:30PM
Special Event
09:00PM
Special Event
Sun Sep 17
07:00PM
Special Event

Matt Rife's Bio

Matt Rife is one of the hottest up-and-coming standups in comedy. His comedy is refreshingly genuine and quick witted. Performing since the age of 15 in Columbus, Ohio; started his career opening for comedians such as Dane Cook, Ralphie May, and DeRay Davis. Matt had his television debut when he became the youngest cast member ever on MTV's "Wild N Out". He performed on the show for 4 seasons before moving on to hosting MTV's reboot of "TRL". Matt also appeared on “Brooklyn Nine-Nine", "Fresh Off The Boat", MTV's “The Challenge”, BET’s “North Of The 10”. Rife recently finished competing in NBC's new comedy competition show “Bring The Funny” and released his very first Hour Comedy Special titled “Only Fans” on YouTube! Matt is now based in Los Angeles and headlining his own tour across the country. Don’t miss his charmingly naive performance!