Cristela Alonzo

Cristela Alonzo

San Jose Improv

Fri Apr 5
07:30PM
Special Event
09:45PM
Special Event
Sat Apr 6
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event
Sun Apr 7
07:00PM
Special Event

Pittsburgh Improv

Fri Apr 19
07:30PM
09:45PM
Sat Apr 20
07:00PM
09:30PM
Sun Apr 21
07:00PM

Irvine Improv

Fri May 10
07:30PM
Special Event
Sat May 11
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event
Sun May 12
07:00PM
Special Event

Milwaukee Improv (Main Room)

Thu May 16
08:00PM
Special Event
Fri May 17
07:00PM
Special Event
09:15PM
Special Event
Sat May 18
06:30PM
Special Event
09:00PM
Special Event

Oxnard Levity Live

Fri Jun 21
07:00PM
Special Event
Sat Jun 22
06:00PM
Special Event
08:30PM
Special Event
Sun Jun 23
06:00PM
Special Event

Brea Improv

Fri Oct 4
07:30PM
Special Event
09:45PM
Special Event
Sat Oct 5
07:00PM
Special Event
09:30PM
Special Event
Sun Oct 6
07:00PM
Special Event

Cristela Alonzo's Bio

Cristela notably starred in her own ABC half-hour sitcom, CRISTELA. She regularly appears on CONAN and THE VIEW, in addition to being featured on Comedy Central’s LIVE AT GOTHAM and GABRIEL IGLESIAS PRESENTS STAND UP REVOLUTION. She was also one of the female comedians on Showtime Network’s LEGALLY BROWN. Cristela has won numerous awards for her short films, including Best Film at the Boston Comedy Festival and appeared in FX’s SONS OF ANARCHY. She can also be seen in her comedy specials MIDDLE CLASSY and LOWER CLASSY as well as Steven Soderberg’s THE LAUNDROMAT on Netflix.

Cristela’s latest comedy special MIDDLE CLASSY is available on Netflix.