Jo Koy

Photo of Jo Koy

Performances

Mar 15 Thu
7:30 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA Special Event
Mar 16 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:30 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA Special Event
Mar 16 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:45 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA Special Event
Mar 17 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA Special Event
Mar 17 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:30 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA Special Event
Mar 18 Sun
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA Special Event
Mar 22 Thu
7:30 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA Special Event
Mar 23 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:30 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA Special Event
Mar 23 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:45 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA Special Event
Mar 24 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA Special Event
Mar 24 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:30 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA Special Event
Mar 25 Sun
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA Special Event
May 3 Thu
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:30 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA Special Event
May 4 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:30 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA Special Event
May 4 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:45 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA Special Event
May 5 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA Special Event
May 5 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:30 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA Special Event
May 6 Sun
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA Special Event
May 10 Thu
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:30 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA Special Event
May 11 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:30 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA Special Event
May 11 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:45 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA Special Event
May 12 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA Special Event
May 12 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:30 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA Special Event
May 13 Sun
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA Special Event
May 18 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:30 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA Special Event
May 18 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:45 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA Special Event
May 19 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA Special Event
May 19 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:30 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA Special Event
May 20 Sun
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA Special Event
May 24 Thu
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 8:00 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA Special Event
May 25 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:30 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA Special Event
May 25 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:45 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA Special Event
May 26 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA Special Event
May 26 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:30 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA Special Event
May 27 Sun
7:00 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA Special Event
Oct 19 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:30 PM
Brea ImprovBrea, CA Special Event
Oct 19 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:45 PM
Brea ImprovBrea, CA Special Event
Oct 20 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
Brea ImprovBrea, CA Special Event
Oct 20 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:30 PM
Brea ImprovBrea, CA Special Event
Oct 21 Sun
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
Brea ImprovBrea, CA Special Event
Oct 26 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:30 PM
Brea ImprovBrea, CA Special Event
Oct 26 Fri
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:45 PM
Brea ImprovBrea, CA Special Event
Oct 27 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
Brea ImprovBrea, CA Special Event
Oct 27 Sat
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 9:30 PM
Brea ImprovBrea, CA Special Event
Oct 28 Sun
Jo Koy: Break The Mold Tour 7:00 PM
Brea ImprovBrea, CA Special Event

Bio

Jo Koy has come a long way from his modest beginnings at a Las Vegas coffee house. As one of today’s vastly growing stand-up comedians, Koy sells-out comedy clubs & theaters across the nation with his infectious, explosive energy onstage. The comedian pulls inspiration from his family, specifically his son that inspires humor across all boundaries.

This year, the comedian broke a record for the most tickets sold by a single artist at The Blaisdell Concert Hall in Honolulu with 11 sold-out shows and over 23,000 tickets. In 2018, the comedian will launch the Break The Mold tour.

Today, the comedian tours across the world and can be heard as a weekly guest on the popular podcast, The Adam Carolla Show. Koy also hosts the weekly podcast, The Koy Pond on Podcast One. Additionally, Koy can be seen on Kevin Hart’s & Lionsgate’s platform LaughOutLoud.com as the host of the non-scripted series Inglorious Pranksters. For more info on the podcast and tour dates, please visit: Jokoy.com.

In 2005, Koy had the “opportunity of a lifetime,” when he performed on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno. He became one of a select few comics to receive a standing ovation on the show. Since then, Koy has had two highly rated and successful comedy specials on Comedy Central, Don’t Make Him Angry and Lights Out. In 2017, Koy released his latest and 3rd stand-up special, Jo Koy: Live from Seattle as a Netflix Original.

Koy has also appeared on over 100 episodes of Chelsea Lately as a season regular roundtable guest. Other appearances include: The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, @Midnight with Chris Hardwick, Spike TV’s Adam Carolla & Friends Build Stuff Live, Celebrity Page TV, VH1, World’s Funniest Fails, The Joy Behar Show, Jimmy Kimmel Live, Last Call with Carson Daly and Jamie Foxx: Laffapalooza.

Jo Koy Video Clip