Open Mic at the Milwaukee Improv Lab

Open Mic at the Milwaukee Improv Lab

Milwaukee Improv (The Lab)

Thu Aug 11
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 08/11/2022 06:00PM
Thu Aug 18
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 08/18/2022 10:00AM
Thu Aug 25
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 08/25/2022 06:00PM
Thu Sep 1
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 09/01/2022 06:00PM
Thu Sep 8
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 09/08/2022 06:00PM
Thu Sep 15
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 09/15/2022 06:00PM
Thu Sep 22
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 09/22/2022 06:00PM
Thu Sep 29
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 09/29/2022 06:00PM
Thu Oct 6
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 10/06/2022 06:00PM
Thu Oct 20
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 10/20/2022 06:00PM
Thu Oct 27
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 10/27/2022 06:00PM
Thu Nov 3
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 11/03/2022 06:00PM
Thu Dec 1
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 12/01/2022 06:00PM
Thu Dec 8
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 12/08/2022 06:00PM
Thu Dec 15
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 12/15/2022 06:00PM
Thu Dec 22
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 12/22/2022 06:00PM
Thu Dec 29
06:15PM
Tickets on sale 12/29/2022 06:00PM