Hollywood Close
Other Improv Venues
Improv Main Comedians
IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR

IMPROV OPEN MIC HAPPY HOUR

Hollywood Improv (The Lab)

Tue Feb 19
05:45PM
Tue Feb 26
05:45PM
Tue Mar 5
05:45PM
Tue Mar 12
05:45PM
Tue Mar 19
05:45PM
Tue Mar 26
05:45PM
Tue Apr 2
05:45PM
Tue Apr 9
05:45PM
Tue Apr 16
05:45PM
Tue Apr 23
05:45PM
Tue Apr 30
05:45PM
Tue May 7
05:45PM
Tue May 14
05:45PM
Tue May 21
05:45PM
Tue May 28
05:45PM
Tue Jun 4
05:45PM
Tue Jun 11
05:45PM
Tue Jun 18
05:45PM
Tue Jun 25
05:45PM
Tue Jul 2
05:45PM
Tue Jul 9
05:45PM
Tue Jul 16
05:45PM
Tue Jul 23
05:45PM
Tue Jul 30
05:45PM
Tue Aug 6
05:45PM
Tue Aug 13
05:45PM
Tue Aug 20
05:45PM
Tue Aug 27
05:45PM
Tue Sep 3
05:45PM
Tue Sep 10
05:45PM
Tue Sep 17
05:45PM
Tue Sep 24
05:45PM
Tue Oct 1
05:45PM
Tue Oct 8
05:45PM
Tue Oct 15
05:45PM
Tue Oct 22
05:45PM
Tue Oct 29
05:45PM
Tue Nov 5
05:45PM
Tue Nov 12
05:45PM
Tue Nov 19
05:45PM
Tue Nov 26
05:45PM
Tue Dec 3
05:45PM
Tue Dec 10
05:45PM
Tue Dec 17
05:45PM