Tony Roberts


Originally from Detroit comedian actor writer and (sometimes) director Tony T. Roberts has been blessed
with the coveted honor of being the “Comedians-comedian.” The guy other performers love to watch work. His hilarious and refreshing energetic comedy style has granted him respect and created a huge demand for him on the comedy circuit here in the states and abroad. Legendary comedian and sitcom director David Steinberg acclaimed Tony as “A breakout talent” after witnessing Tony’s stand-up act and casting him as the lead in a series of funny burger king commercials he directed.

Tony has entertained audiences in some of the nations hottest comedy arenas including: Caroline’s The Boston Comedy Club in New York City; The Peppermint Lounge in New Jersey; All Jokes Aside in both Chicago and Detroit; and The Comedy Act Theater in Los Angeles just to name a few. But Tony’s television debut was on HBO’s “DEF COMEDY JAM” followed by “IT’S SHOWTIME AT THE APOLLO” and “BET’S COMICVIEW.” Early on Tony received BET’s ROBIN HARRIS AWARD for Most Original Comic.

Events

May 11 Thu
Tony Roberts8:00 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
May 12 Fri
Tony Roberts7:30 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
May 12 Fri
Tony Roberts9:45 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
May 13 Sat
Tony Roberts7:00 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
May 13 Sat
Tony Roberts9:15 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
May 14 Sun
Tony Roberts7:00 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
Jun 1 Thu
Tony Roberts7:30 PM
Denver ImprovDenver, CO
Jun 2 Fri
Tony Roberts7:30 PM
Denver ImprovDenver, CO
Jun 2 Fri
Tony Roberts9:45 PM
Denver ImprovDenver, CO
Jun 3 Sat
Tony Roberts7:30 PM
Denver ImprovDenver, CO
Jun 3 Sat
Tony Roberts9:45 PM
Denver ImprovDenver, CO
Jun 4 Sun
Tony Roberts7:30 PM
Denver ImprovDenver, CO
Jun 8 Thu
Tony Roberts8:00 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
Jun 9 Fri
Tony Roberts7:30 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
Jun 9 Fri
Tony Roberts9:45 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
Jun 10 Sat
Tony Roberts7:00 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
Jun 10 Sat
Tony Roberts9:15 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
Jun 11 Sun
Tony Roberts7:00 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA