Taylor Tomlinson

Photo of Taylor Tomlinson

Performances

Sep 13 Thu
8:00 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA
Sep 14 Fri
7:30 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA
Sep 14 Fri
9:45 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA
Sep 15 Sat
7:00 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA
Sep 15 Sat
9:30 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA
Sep 16 Sun
7:00 PM
San Jose ImprovSan Jose, CA
Sep 18 Tue
COI Animal Care Center 7:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA Special Event
Oct 12 Fri
7:30 PM
Addison ImprovAddison, TX
Oct 12 Fri
9:45 PM
Addison ImprovAddison, TX
Oct 13 Sat
7:00 PM
Addison ImprovAddison, TX
Oct 13 Sat
9:30 PM
Addison ImprovAddison, TX
Oct 14 Sun
7:30 PM
Addison ImprovAddison, TX
Nov 1 Thu
8:00 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
Nov 2 Fri
7:30 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
Nov 2 Fri
9:45 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
Nov 3 Sat
7:00 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
Nov 3 Sat
9:30 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
Nov 4 Sun
7:00 PM
Ontario ImprovOntario, CA
Nov 23 Fri
7:30 PM
Pittsburgh ImprovPittsburgh, PA
Nov 23 Fri
9:45 PM
Pittsburgh ImprovPittsburgh, PA
Nov 24 Sat
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh ImprovPittsburgh, PA
Nov 24 Sat
9:30 PM
Pittsburgh ImprovPittsburgh, PA
Nov 25 Sun
7:00 PM
Pittsburgh ImprovPittsburgh, PA
Nov 29 Thu
8:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA
Nov 30 Fri
7:30 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA
Nov 30 Fri
9:45 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA
Dec 1 Sat
7:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA
Dec 1 Sat
9:30 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA
Dec 2 Sun
7:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA
Dec 13 Thu
7:30 PM
Chicago ImprovSchaumburg, IL
Dec 14 Fri
8:00 PM
Chicago ImprovSchaumburg, IL
Dec 14 Fri
10:15 PM
Chicago ImprovSchaumburg, IL
Dec 15 Sat
7:00 PM
Chicago ImprovSchaumburg, IL
Dec 15 Sat
9:15 PM
Chicago ImprovSchaumburg, IL
Dec 16 Sun
7:00 PM
Chicago ImprovSchaumburg, IL

Bio

At only 23 years old, Taylor Tomlinson commands the stage with the confidence and capability of an expert comedian. Her stage presence is matched by her surprisingly honed and authentic point-of-view, one that emphasizes how wildly normal she can be in a wildly bizarre world. Her self-deprecating charm and conversational wit have made her a favorite at comedy clubs, colleges, and corporate events across the country.

Taylor can currently be seen as a series regular on MTV’s Safe Word and was recently featured on the Comedy Central series Adam Devine's House Party. Taylor was a top ten finalist on season 9 of NBC's Last Comic Standing. She was most recently honored as a New Face at the prestigious Montreal Comedy Festival, who Interrobang said had “undoubtedly had the set of the night” and “brought the god damn heat talking about her difficult childhood with a rock n roll attitude as well as a sly darkness.