Comedy Juice


ComedyJuice is one of the top live comedy brands in the world, producing hundreds of All-Star stand up comedy events each year. ComedyJuice has been called the best standup comedy show in the nation by sources ranging from Sirius Satellite radio to People magazine.  

ComedyJuice attracts such comedy stars as Sarah Silverman, Daniel Tosh, Aziz Ansari, Dane Cook, and Marc Maron on a regular basis and has consistently been a place to discover new comedy stars before they are famous.  

With regular shows at many of the top comedy clubs in the country, Every Tuesday night at 8:00pm.  You never know who will drop in, but you always know you will get the best in live comedy.

Events

Apr 25 Tue
Comedy Juice, Aarona Lop, Jamal Doman, Nick Guerra, Raj Sharma, Johnny Mitchell8:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA
Apr 26 Wed
Comedy Juice Presents Daniel Franzese, Ramy Youssef & more!10:00 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room)Hollywood, CA
May 2 Tue
Comedy Juice8:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA
May 3 Wed
Comedy Juice10:00 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room)Hollywood, CA
May 9 Tue
Comedy Juice8:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA
May 10 Wed
Comedy Juice10:00 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room)Hollywood, CA
May 16 Tue
Comedy Juice8:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA
May 17 Wed
Comedy Juice10:00 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room)Hollywood, CA
May 24 Wed
Comedy Juice8:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA
May 24 Wed
Comedy Juice10:00 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room)Hollywood, CA
May 30 Tue
Comedy Juice8:00 PM
Irvine ImprovIrvine, CA
May 31 Wed
Comedy Juice10:00 PM
Hollywood Improv (The Main Room)Hollywood, CA